BERATUNG & VERKAUF

Daniele Di Ninno

Daniele Di Ninno

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leiter Verkauf
+41 56 418 59 30
ddininno@soprema.ch

Roger Kälin

Roger Kälin

Beratung & Verkauf
Zürich
+41 79 823 53 31
rkaelin@soprema.ch

Remo Morand

Remo Morand

Beratung & Verkauf
Bern, Aargau, Solothurn, Freiburg (deutschsprachig)
+41 79 632 01 26
rmorand@soprema.ch

Martin Parpan

Martin Parpan

Beratung & Verkauf
Graubünden, Glarus, Fürstentum Liechtenstein
+41 79 358 34 16
mparpan@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
Tessin, BS, BL, Zentralschweiz
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Tobias Schmid

Tobias Schmid

Beratung & Verkauf
Thurgau, St. Gallen, Appenzell
+41 79 623 61 89
tschmid@soprema.ch

Vincent Devos

Vincent Devos

Regionalverkaufsleiter Westschweiz
+41 79 298 58 85
vdevos@soprema.ch

René Riedweg

René Riedweg

Produktmanager Ingenieurbauten
Ganze Schweiz
+41 79 405 29 00
rriedweg@soprema.ch

Didier Cina

Didier Cina

Beratung & Verkauf
Gebiet Wallis
+41 79 920 99 08
dcina@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Massimo Prata

Backoffice/Support
+41 79 699 22 95
support@soprema.ch

Jean-Marc Clément

Jean-Marc Clément

Anwendungstechnik & Verkauf
Westschweiz
+41 79 964 67 51
jmclement@soprema.ch

Gregory Blake

Gregory Blake

Beratung & Verkauf Fibrolith Produkte / Backoffice/Support
BE, AG, SO, FR (deutschsprachig)
+41 79 388 85 98
gblake@soprema.ch

BERATUNG & VERKAUF FLK

Zena Rujkovci

Zena Rujkovci

Beratung & Verkauf
Deutschschweiz
+41 79 157 09 67
zrujkovci@soprema.ch

Gilles Cottier

Gilles Cottier

Beratung & Verkauf
Westschweiz
+41 79 128 75 92
gcottier@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
Tessin
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Sven Jans

Sven Jans

Beratung & Verkauf
ZH/ZG/NW/OW/UR/AG/SH/TG/LU
+41 79 372 56 99
sjans@soprema.ch

Florian Studer

Florian Studer

Beratung & Verkauf
JU/BE/SO
+41 79 543 48 62
fstuder@soprema.ch

Reto Pfister

Reto Pfister

Beratung & Verkauf
TG/AR/AI/SG/GL/GR/TI
+41 79 833 07 21
rpfister@soprema.ch

Rafat Haidary

Rafat Haidary

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 693 03 07
rhaidary@soprema.ch