BERATUNG & VERKAUF

Daniele Di Ninno

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leiter Verkauf
+41 56 418 59 30
ddininno@soprema.ch

Roger Kälin

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 823 53 31
rkaelin@soprema.ch

Remo Morand

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 632 01 26
rmorand@soprema.ch

Martin Parpan

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 358 34 16
mparpan@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Tobias Schmid

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 623 61 89
tschmid@soprema.ch

Vincent Devos

Regionalverkaufsleiter Westschweiz
+41 79 298 58 85
vdevos@soprema.ch

René Riedweg

Produktmanager Ingenieurbauten
+41 79 405 29 00
rriedweg@soprema.ch

Didier Cina

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 920 99 08
dcina@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Backoffice/Support
+41 79 699 22 95
support@soprema.ch

Jean-Marc Clément

Anwendungstechnik & Verkauf
+41 79 964 67 51
jmclement@soprema.ch

Gregory Blake

Beratung & Verkauf Fibrolith Produkte / Backoffice/Support
+41 79 388 85 98
gblake@soprema.ch

BERATUNG & VERKAUF FLK

Zena Rujkovci

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 157 09 67
zrujkovci@soprema.ch

Gilles Cottier

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 128 75 92
gcottier@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Sven Jans

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 372 56 99
sjans@soprema.ch

Florian Studer

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 543 48 62
fstuder@soprema.ch

Reto Pfister

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 833 07 21
rpfister@soprema.ch

Rafat Haidary

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 693 03 07
rhaidary@soprema.ch