ADMINISTRATION

Tanja Lahn

Tanja Lahn

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
tlahn@soprema.ch

Cem Karademir

Cem Karademir

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
ckarademir@soprema.ch

Adelisa Kolasinac

Adelisa Kolasinac

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
akolasinac@soprema.ch

Roberto Cruz

Roberto Cruz

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
rcruz@soprema.ch

Chantal Cuennet

Chantal Cuennet

Verkauf Innendienst Westschweiz
+41 26 347 59 99
ccuennet@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Massimo Prata

Backoffice/Support
+41 79 699 22 95
support@soprema.ch

Valmira Shala

Valmira Shala

Sachbearbeiterin Fakturierung
+41 56 418 59 30
vshala@soprema.ch