Administration

Tanja Lahn

Tanja Lahn

Vente interne
+41 56 418 59 30
tlahn@soprema.ch

Cem Karademir

Cem Karademir

Vente interne
+41 56 418 59 30
ckarademir@soprema.ch

Patrick Capozzi

Patrick Capozzi

Vente interne
+41 56 418 59 30
pcapozzi@soprema.ch

Adelisa Kolasinac

Adelisa Kolasinac

Vente interne
+41 56 418 59 30
akolasinac@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Massimo Prata

Backoffice/Support
BE, AG, SO, FR (germanophone)
+41 79 699 22 95
support@soprema.ch

Valmira Shala

Valmira Shala

Facturation
+41 56 418 59 30
vshala@soprema.ch