GESCHÄFTSLEITUNG

Christophe Feist

Geschäftsführer
+41 56 418 59 30
info@soprema.ch

Daniele Di Ninno

Stv. Geschäftsführer / Leiter Verkauf
+41 56 418 59 30
ddininno@soprema.ch

Dominik Haefeli

Leiter Finanzen & Buchhaltung
+41 56 418 59 30
dhaefeli@soprema.ch

Martin Opprecht

Produktmanager
+41 79 128 93 59
mopprecht@soprema.ch

Renato Burgermeister

Leiter Technik
+41 56 418 59 30
rburgermeister@soprema.ch

Rudolf Schibli

Leiter Technik FLK
+41 79 573 94 71
rschibli@soprema.com

Evelyn Bagdat

Leiterin Marketing-Kommunikation
+41 56 418 59 30
ebagdat@soprema.ch

Edgar Antunes

Supply Chain Manager
+41 56 418 59 64
eantunes@soprema.ch