Team Westschweiz

Vincent Devos

Regionalverkaufsleiter Westschweiz
+41 79 298 58 85
vdevos@soprema.ch

Didier Cina

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 920 99 08
dcina@soprema.ch

Chantal Cuennet

Verkauf Innendienst Westschweiz
+41 26 347 59 99
ccuennet@soprema.ch

Jean-Marc Clément

Anwendungstechnik & Verkauf
+41 79 964 67 51
jmclement@soprema.ch

Yves Perrenoud

Beratung & Anwendungstechnik
+41 79 357 21 57
yperrenoud@soprema.ch

Gilles Cottier

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 128 75 92
gcottier@soprema.ch

Monika Waeber

Buchhaltung Westschweiz
+41 26 347 59 99
monika.waeber@pavatex.ch