DE / FR / EN

Administration

Tanja Lahn

Leiterin Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
tlahn@soprema.ch

Cem Karademir

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
ckarademir@soprema.ch

Roberto Cruz

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
rcruz@soprema.ch

Tanja Bossi

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
tbossi@soprema.ch

Chantal Cuennet

Verkauf Innendienst Westschweiz
+41 26 347 59 99
ccuennet@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Beratung & Verkauf
+41 79 699 22 95
mprata@soprema.ch

Valmira Shala

Sachbearbeiterin Fakturierung
+41 56 418 59 30
vshala@soprema.ch

mySoprema. Das neue Kundenportal.

  Jetzt Zugriff anfordern.