Ihre ALsan ansprechpersonen Schweiz

Segment DACH/DETAIL/BALKON

Rudolf Lang

Rudolf Lang

Beratung & Anwendungstechnik
GR/FL/SH/SG/AI/AR/TG/GL
+41 76 675 31 57
rlang@alsan.com

Michael Staub

Michael Staub

Beratung & Anwendungstechnik
ZH/LU/SZ/UR/NW/OW/BS/BL/ZG
+41 79 239 91 26
mstaub@soprema.ch

Marc Prelle

Marc Prelle

Beratung & Anwendungstechnik
BE/SO/AG
+41 79 938 92 76
mprelle@soprema.ch

Yves Perrenoud

Yves Perrenoud

Beratung & Anwendungstechnik
VD/VS/FR/GE/JU
+41 79 357 21 57
yperrenoud@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
Tessin
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Segment Flooring/INdustrie/Parking

Zena Rujkovci

Zena Rujkovci

Beratung & Verkauf
Deutschschweiz
+41 79 157 09 67
zrujkovci@soprema.ch

Gilles Cottier

Gilles Cottier

Beratung & Verkauf
Westschweiz
+41 79 128 75 92
gcottier@soprema.ch

Leonardo Bloise

Leonardo Bloise

Beratung & Verkauf
Tessin
+41 79 916 54 42
lbloise@soprema.ch

Segment Brücke

René Riedweg

René Riedweg

Produktmanager Ingenieurbauten
Ganze Schweiz
+41 79 405 29 00
rriedweg@soprema.ch

Produktmanagement

Rico Wolf

Rico Wolf

Produktmanager ALSAN Systeme
Ganze Schweiz
+41 79 128 93 61
rwolf@soprema.ch

ALSAN EUROPE

Rudolf Schibli

Rudolf Schibli

Development & Strategy Manager
ALSAN Europe
+41 79 573 94 71
rschibli@alsan.com

Christian Arlt

Christian Arlt

Productmanager ALSAN Europe
+41 79 508 67 60
carlt@alsan.com