Administration

 

Tanja Lahn

Tanja Lahn

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
tlahn@soprema.ch

Cem Karademir

Cem Karademir

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
ckarademir@soprema.ch

Patrick Capozzi

Patrick Capozzi

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
pcapozzi@soprema.ch

Adelisa Kolasinac

Adelisa Kolasinac

Verkauf Innendienst
+41 56 418 59 30
akolasinac@soprema.ch

Massimo Prata

Massimo Prata

Backoffice/Support
Bern, Aargau, Solothurn, Freiburg (d-sprachig)
+41 79 699 22 95
support@soprema.ch

Valmira Shala

Valmira Shala

Sachbearbeiterin Fakturierung
+41 56 418 59 30
vshala@soprema.ch

Gilles Cottier

Gilles Cottier

Beratung & Verkauf Alsan Systeme
+791287592
gcottier@soprema.ch